Make an account now and embark on an amazing adventure with Shinigami, Arrancar, Quincy, Espada, and more! Its free!
Welcome to this forum!
Don't Post Your Character In The Template Topic!
Questions? Ask a member!
Vote in The Polls!
Latest topics
» Kratan Skorr (WIP)
Mon Apr 14, 2014 12:39 pm by Naga

» Byakuya Kuchiki
Sun Apr 13, 2014 1:07 pm by Rioji Shin

» Nagaro's abilities
Tue Apr 08, 2014 11:28 am by Naga

» Nagas Rp test.
Mon Apr 07, 2014 12:54 pm by Naga

» Enemies at the gates of the Soul Society!
Tue Mar 04, 2014 1:59 am by Dann432432

» Mugetsu Tanimoto
Sun Mar 02, 2014 4:45 am by Byakuya

» Diarmuid Ua Duibhne
Sat Feb 22, 2014 3:17 am by Dann432432

» Canon Characters.
Sat Feb 22, 2014 12:38 am by Admin

» Byakuyas rp test
Thu Feb 13, 2014 4:22 am by Byakuya

» Ragecano Gray
Wed Feb 12, 2014 11:27 pm by Ragecano

» Mahiro Fuwa
Mon Feb 03, 2014 9:25 pm by Dann432432

» Known Kido
Tue Jan 28, 2014 12:43 am by Dann432432

Poll
Top posters
Dann432432 (321)
 
Rioji Shin (140)
 
Alaude Strauss (96)
 
Zechs Renaurd (69)
 
Admin (31)
 
Octocactus (23)
 
Metro-Samurai (17)
 
Kyo-ki (15)
 
Naga (14)
 
Byakuya (12)
 


You are not connected. Please login or register

Espada/Arrancar Template

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Espada/Arrancar Template on Thu Aug 29, 2013 11:26 pm

Admin

Admin
Admin
Name:

Appearance: (including location of Hollow hole)

Zanpakuto Appearance:

Numero:(will be decided after RP test)

Resurreccion (Appearance):

Aspect of Death (Add one just incase you are promoted to 0-10 espada):

Background:

Personality:

Major:

Minor:

View user profile http://resurreccion.forumotion.com

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum